Board of Directors

President
David E. Patnaude
David E. Patnaude, Consulting
e-mail: depatnaude@yahoo.com

Vice President
Paul Roberts
Security 101
e-mail: paul.roberts@security101.com

Secretary / Chapter Administrator
Sydney Eppinger
Stamford Office Furniture
e-mail: seppinger@sof328.com

Treasurer
Allan R. Escobar
Able Services
e-mail: allan.escobar@ableserve.com

Immediate Past President
Robert K. Kalmer
Contractors Register
e-mail: rk@thebluebook.com

Program Chairperson
Christopher Kent
CK Partners
e-mail: chriskent@ckpartners.net

Membership Chairperson
Nicholas Treschitta
Maxons Restorations
e-mail: ntreschitta@maxons.com

Job Bank
Renee Leib
Equinor US Holdings
e-mail: relei@equinor.com

Job Bank
Paul Roberts
Security 101
e-mail: paul.roberts@security101.com

Communications
Kevin Kingsland
RD Weis & Company, Inc.
e-mail: kkingsland@rdweis.com

Policies and Statements

 

Upcoming Events

MEETING PRICE SCHEDULE

Security Technology

May 27 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors